- “Hydrate” per month
- Discounted pricing on all other drips
- 40% off (walk-in price) friends/family drip, when done at the same time.
Memberships run on a month-to-month basis and unused services always roll over. Cancellation requires a two-week notice before the next month’s withdrawal. Any unused services will be available on your account for up to 30 days after your last expected billing date.
The date you sign up is the day that your account is charged every month and you receive your credits. All services rollover until cancellation, then clients have 30 days to use remaining credits. There is no time contract, clients are set up on an automated month-to-month basis and a two-week cancellation is required.